ABGC logo

Captains Tour

Sunday 14 June 2020

Dale Hill

Ticehurst, WADHURST  TN5 7DQ

Click on a course’s name to visit their web site or the postcode for a larger map and directions.

View Larger Map


John Bailey (15) Reserve
Douglas Ebdon (18) Invited
Peter Harborne (12) Invited
Tony Jeffries (18) Invited
Robert Jones (16) Invited
David Liston (Captain) (11) Invited
Brian Lowe (21) Invited
John Pettitt (15) Invited
Phil Price (11) Invited
Brian Rodgers (9) Invited
Alan Rose (12) Invited
Peter Short (Past Capt) (17) Invited
Rob Southerden (16) Invited
Mike Styrka (18) Invited
Roger Warren (15) Invited

Match details