ABGC logo


Wednesday 8 September 2021

Chislehurst Golf Club

Campden Park Road, CHISLEHURST  BR7 5HJ

Click on a course’s name to visit their web site or the postcode for a larger map and directions.

View Larger Map


David Balfour (14.0) Playing
Douglas Ebdon (15.2) Playing
Colin Elwell (13.3) Playing
Bob Gilmour (27.2) Playing
Peter Hill (15.8) Playing
Steve James (15.7) Playing
Tony Jeffries (20.7) Playing
Robert Jones (18.0) Playing
David Liston (Captain) (14.4) Playing
Claus Mathiesen (23.0) Playing
Jonathan Morris (11.0) Playing
Trevor Murphy (16.0) Playing
John Newell (11.3) Playing
Rob Southerden (16.0) Playing
John Spoerry (21.0) Playing
Tony Wallington (12.2) Playing
Roger Warren (14.0) Playing

Match details

Brian Roake trophy

Won 4.5/3.5