ABGC logo

Ladies competition

Thursday 2 June 2011

Whiteleaf Golf Club

Upper Icknield Way, PRINCES RISBOROUGH  HP27 0LY

Click on a course’s name to visit their web site or the postcode for a larger map and directions.

View Larger Map


Derek Hill (24.0) Playing
Peter Hill (15.8) Playing
Tony Jeffries (20.7) Playing
Norman Mandry (25.7) Playing
Nick Rathbone (18.0) Playing
Mike Styrka (18.0) Playing
Eddie Taylor (22.0) Playing
Roger Warren (14.0) Playing
Alan Whitelock (15.0) Playing
Graeme Wilson (11.0) Playing

Match details

Winners Richard Ford and Jane Owen 45pts Nick Rathbone & Margaret Anderton 44pt Tony Jefferies & Pat Elwell 44pts