ABGC logo

Captains tour to Lithuania

Friday 20 June 2014

Click on a course’s name to visit their web site or the postcode for a larger map and directions.

View Larger Map


David Balfour (14.0) Playing
Douglas Ebdon (15.2) Playing
Rod Jones (15.5) Playing
John Pettitt (12.7) Playing
Roger Warren (14.0) Playing

Match details

Winner of the Miners Lamp - John Pettitt